How do I manage notifications and tracking?

There are many advantages to notifications and tracking, although If you feel your customers prefer to be notified less. You can simply disable notifications or tracking in Account Settings > Notifications, then UPDATE.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk