Updating Billing Settings

In order to change payment information you just need to log in and click on your name in the top right hand corner. From there just click "Billing Settings".

 

 

Then put in your new card details. From there click update and your new payment details are now securely saved in our system.

 

 

 

Please Note: Once adding a credit card to your account, you may be charged a $1 card authorisation charge, which should be automatically refunded. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk