What happens if I delete an existing return rule

Once deleted, new customer returns matching the deleted return rule will need manual authorisation from your team. Return requests made prior to this change will not be affected.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.