Modify an order   

An order's details can be modified or edited on the New Orders page.

On the New Orders page, click the three dots (i.e. vertical ellipsis menu) on the order you would like to edit and click, Modify.

Screen_Recording_2021-10-11_at_09.17.10_am.gif

From here, you can easily modify any details about the order including:

  • the pickup address, recipient's name, phone number, delivery address and any special instructions (including providing Authority to Leave)​

Cancel an order or label

Based on the order's status, locate the order either on the New Orders or Ready to Ship page. 

From here simply click on the vertical ellipsis menu for the relevant order to access its drop-down menu and click Delete or Cancel. 

Screen_Recording_2021-10-11_at_09.59.28_am.gif

​Cancel an order after it has been booked

From your Track page, orders can be cancelled once booked as long as they haven't had the first scan event or haven't been marked as 'In Transit'. 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 8 found this helpful